meetings

Join Laura every week and be a part of a caring and supportive group.

 

Download Zoom and click the link below…
❤️🙏🏻❤️
Meeting ID: 713 3148 7082
Passcode: btcss
SEE YOU SOON 🙏
6pm Perth | 10am UK | 11pm NZ
In order to join these meetings, all that we ask is that you be willing to cultivate humility, tolerance patience, forgiveness
& respect for all beings not just in this group.
Thank you
Laura